Watch the video for Thore Pfeiffer’s ‘Good Life’, off Kompakt’s ‘Pop Ambient 2017’


POP AMBIENT, the Kompakt label’s longest-running compilation series after ‘Total’ has just unleashed a new instalment for 2017, featuring exclusive material from acclaimed genre veterans and series newcomers JENS-UWE BEYER, YUI ONODERA & SCANNER, MAX WÜRDEN, LEANDRO FRESCO, THORE PFEIFFER, KENNETH JAMES GIBSON and SOULSAVERS remixed by WOLFGANG VOIGT.

‘Pop Ambient 2017’ is out now on Kompakt. You can watch the video for Thore Pfeiffer’s ‘Good Life’ below;


About Author

A dastardly man with too much music and too little time on his hands