Watch the surreal video for Leandro Fresco’s ‘Sonido Espanol’


Due out on November 25, Kompakt’s ‘Pop Ambient 2017’ collection comes complete with the characteristically classy cast that you’d expect from the annual compilation series by now, and features contributions from Soulsavers remixed by Wolfgang Voight, Jens-Uwe Beyer, Yui Onodera & Scanner, Max WÜRDEN, Leandro Fresco, Thore Pfeiffer, Kenneth James Gibson, Anton Kubikov.

You can watch the surreal video for Leandro Fresco’s drone-centred ‘Sonido Espanol’ below;


About Author

A dastardly man with too much music and too little time on his hands